Kantor Pusat

Head Office : Jl. Kompol R Soekamto Ruko Pandanaran Hill No AA.23
Semarang, Jawa Tengah

Branch Office : Taman Anyelir 3 Kalimulya Blok M2 No 12 Depok, Jawa Barat

Telp : ( 021 ) 7719522
Email : sales@jnius.co.id

Kantor Representatif

# Nama Kontak Alamat
1 Jakarta (Bayu Kausar) ( 021 ) 7719522 - jakarta@jnius.co.id JL H Baping RT004/009 No 132 komplek PPA Ciracas Jaktim
2 Tangerang (Nafila Chotimah Azzahra) 082122018985 - tangerang@jnius.co.id JL Raya Mauk KM 7 Kp Cadas Ds Karet, Kec. Sepatan Kab. Tangerang
3 Surabaya (Nasrullah) 0838576819 - surabaya@jnius.co.id Banyu Urip Jaya Gg.4 No.40 Surabaya, Jawa Timur
4 Sidoarjo (Moch Darus) 081297300286 - sidoarjo@jnius.co.id Sidokare Indah Blok XX No.5, Sidoarjo, Jawa Timur
5 Yogyakarta(Mahardika Gilang) 0274-5011458 - yogyakarta@jnius.co.id Jl Godean KM 4,5. Ruko Godean Permai KAV 3.
6 Batam (Adni Salam) 0811364448 - batam@jnius.co.id Kawasan Bintan Industri II. Batam Kepulauan Riau
7 Riau (Arif Rahman Hamid) 081297300286 - riau@jnius.co.id Jl. S Parman Kel. Tanjung Gading. Kec. Pasir Penyu, Kab. Indra Giri Hulu, Riau
8 Balikpapan (Nur Aziza) 081296493958- balikpapan@jnius.co.id Jl. Proklamasi No.10, Manggar, Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur
9 Jambi (Eka Agustina) 085322424747- Jambi@jnius.co.id Dusu Kota Kampus 1, Ds. Mendalo INdah, RT/RW 02/01 No 32 Kab. Muaro Jambi
10 Ambon (Mustafa Ambary) 085316315353 - ambon@jnius.co.id Jala Sahutian Negeri Tulehu (Samping PLN), Kecamatan Salahutu, Kabupaten Maluku Tengah, Maluku
11 NTB (Lalu Puji Indra Kharisma) 08194489 - ntb@jnius.co.id Banjar Lauk Rurung | Kopang Rembiga Kopang Lombok Tengah NTB
12 Palu (Ardiansyah) 085298713213 - palu@jnius.co.id Jl. Cendrawasih lrg. Sawerigading 1 No 8A RT 003 / RW 008 Kel. Tanamodindi Kec. Mantikulore Kota Palu Sulawesi Tengah